Livingston Academy

Welcome to Livingston Academy

» Staff »» Select a department

All | Administration | Guidance | Social Studies | Science | English | Math | Fine Arts | Vocational Arts | Foreign Language | Special Education | Health Department | Library | Support Staff

Amanda Masters amasters@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Barbara Winningham bwinningham@livingstonwildcats.com - Librarian -    » Website

Bonnie Stapp bstapp@livingstonwildcats.com - Testing Coordinator Attendance Coordinator -  

Bruce Lamb blamb@livingstonwildcats.com - Football / Drivers Ed. -    » Website

Catherine Gore cgore@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Charlotte Phipps cphipps@livingstonwildcats.com - Book Keeping -  

Christie Jenkins cjenkins@livingstonwildcats.com - Drivers Ed. / Tennis / Volleyball -    » Website

Cody Newman cnewman@livingstonwildcats.com - Cross Country / Track Coach -    » Website

Dana Gore dgore@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Dee Smith dsmith@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Derek Bush dbush@livingstonwildcats.com - Asst. Baseball Coach -    » Website

Donna Reeder dreeder@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Eddie Street estreet@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Eleanor York eyork@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Elizabeth Faulkner efaulkner@livingstonwildcats.com - Asst. Girls Basketball--- Students and Parents, please see Mrs. Faulkner for your access code to this web page -    » Website

Ethan King eking@livingstonwildcats.com - Soccer -    » Website

Felecia Smith fsmith@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Greg Dingwall gdingwall@livingstonwildcats.com - Band Director -    » Website

Jamie Loftis jloftis@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Janice Brown jbrown@livingstonwildcats.com -  

Jason Copeland jcopeland@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Jean Jolley jjolley@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Jennifer Hoover jhoover@livingstonwildcats.com - Yearbook -    » Website

Jennifer Shope jshope@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Jim Nelson jnelson@livingstonwildcats.com - Drivers Education -    » Website

Jimmy Miller jimmymiller@livingstonwildcats.com - Boys Basketball -    » Website

Joann Pralle jpralle@livingstonwildcats.com - Spanish -    » Website

Jodi McDonald jmcdonald@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Josh Trent jtrent@livingstonwildcats.com - Band Director -    » Website

Julie Miller jmiller@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Junior Phillips jphillips@livingstonwildcats.com - Assistant Principal -  

Kacy Bennett kbennett@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Kathryn Williams kwilliams@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Kendra White kwhite@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Kim Goodpasture kgoodpasture@livingstonwildcats.com - Chemistry -    » Website

Kim Thorpe kthorpe@livingstonwildcats.com - Chemistry -    » Website

Lauren Coffman lcoffman@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Lesley Riddle lriddle@livingstonwildcats.com - Principal / Girls Basketball -  

Linda Halsell lhalsell@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Linda Maxwell lmaxwell@livingstonwildcats.com -  

Lora Clouse lclouse@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Lori Thomas lthomas@livingstonwildcats.com -  

Lydia Flatt lflatt@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Lynn Ashburn lashburn@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Mac Johnson macjohnson@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Mallory Richardson mrichardson@livingstonwildcats.com - School Nurse -  

Mark Lee mlee@livingstonwildcats.com - Asst. Principal -  

Marla Dailey mdailey@livingstonwildcats.com -  

Martha Kay Hunter mhunter@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Matt Copeland mcopeland@livingstonwildcats.com - Biology -    » Website

Max Amos mamos@livingstonwildcats.com - Band Director -  

Melissa Trent mtrent@livingstonwildcats.com - Junior Counselor -    » Website

Michael Smith msmith@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Michelle Billings mbillings@livingstonwildcats.com - Biology -    » Website

Mick Barnes mbarnes@livingstonwildcats.com - Art Teacher / Bowling -    » Website

Mike Johnson mikejohnson@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Nicole Jones njones@livingstonwildcats.com - Biology -    » Website

Patty Dale pdale@livingstonwildcats.com - Assistant Principal / Golf Coach -  

Renee Wilborn rwilborn@livingstonwildcats.com -  

Robin Bowman rbowman@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Robin Long rlong@livingstonwildcats.com - Sophomore Counselor -    » Website

Sara Bilbrey sbilbrey@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Sara Greenwood sgreenwood@livingstonwildcats.com - Yearbook -    » Website

Shane Qualls squalls@livingstonwildcats.com - Baseball Coach Asst. Football Coach -    » Website

Shelley Gilpatrick sgilpatrick@livingstonwildcats.com -  

Stephanie Johnson sjohnson@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Stephen Henson shenson@livingstonwildcats.com - Key Code for website is french -    » Website

Sue Preston spreston@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Susan Upton supton@livingstonwildcats.com - German / U.S. History -    » Website

Tammy Kennedy tkennedy@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website

Tammy Mansell tmansell@livingstonwildcats.com - Freshman Counselor -    » Website

Tammy Melton tmelton@livingstonwildcats.com -  

Tammy Smith tsmith@livingstonwildcats.com - Biology -    » Website

Vanessa Farris vfarris@livingstonwildcats.com - Senior Counselor -    » Website

Wendy Padgett wpadgett@livingstonwildcats.com -    » Website